Management Team and Board of Directors

La Keisha Jackson, Executive Director and Board Member at-Large for Pathway. 

Luvenia Hudson, President 

 Alma Slash, Board Secretary 

State Representative Robin Shackleford, Vice President

Duane Miller, 2nd Vice President

Anne Flaherty, Recording Secretary 


Pathway Women of Excellence Committee

The Women of Excellence Committee is a group of 8 women making a difference in the community who were asked to serve as planners for Pathway’s 9th Annual Benefit Auction scheduled for September. The group will also lay the groundwork for celebrating and hosting a grand 10 Year Annual Fundraising event in 2019. This group of highly regarded women include:

Shanika Heyword, Darice Rene, Alma Slash, Vickie Peterson, Jill Meals-Herron, Andrea Scott and La Keisha Jackson.